View Cart “ROBYN LOAU – Only Human” has been added to your cart.

Walk Gently



Product Description

ARTIST:                     Jane Walker
TITLE:                        WALK GENTLY
CAT#:                         GOSET001JWA

The album CD’s 16 page colour booklet includes all lyrics and album credits, featuring photos by Paul Green shot at Bondi, Sydney with a donation to Ocean Recovery Alliance

  1. Missing Myself   3:32
  2. Do it With Love 4:32
  3. Optimistic Gardener (feat. Bobby Flynn) 2:50
  4. Ancient Land (feat. Predator from Street Warriors) 4:33
  5. If I Could Fly 3:36
  6. Sleepless 3:22
  7. Walk Gently on the Earth 3:47
  8.   All Acts 4:19
  9. Take a Chance 3:37
  10. Free 4:15
  11. Material Things 4:16
  12. Change 3:36
  13. Threadneedle St (Pete Lazonby Mix) 3:44

Produced by Barbara Griffin / Co-produced by Jane Walker
Mixed by David Hemming, Sydney / Mastered by Tom Coyne, NY
Tracks 1,4,8 & 9 Produced and Mixed by Steve James, Byron Bay & Mastered by Leon Zervis, NY

Executive Producers: Jane Walker & Lorda Omeissah


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Walk Gently”